Art by Jordan Sondler

Events

Introducing Resy’s Valentine’s Day Pizza Pop-Up, Because Everyone Loves Pizza

By

Since there is no greater expression of love than pizza, Resy is teaming up with three of America’s hottest pizzerias to offer up pies — our treat — on Valentine’s Day.

There’s no catch. Just a few hundred pizzas that are available to claim through the Resy app. On us. 

For one afternoon only, New York’s Pasquale Jones, Chicago’s Pizzeria Bebu, and Los Angeles’ Jon & Vinny’s will join forces with Resy to give away pizzas in their respective cities. Pasquale Jones is offering its Sicilian-style vodka pizza; Pizzeria Bebu is doing a vodka margarita; and Jon & Vinny’s will hand out its signature margarita pie.

Interested? Good. Here’s how it works: 

On Thursday, Feb. 13 at 10 a.m. EST, reservations will be released for your pizza on the Resy app. For Pasquale Jones (Book Here), the pick-up window is Friday, Feb. 14, from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.; for Pizzeria Bebu (Book Here), it will be from 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; and for Jon & Vinny’s (Book Here), it’s 12 to 6 p.m.

When your reservation (pizza) is confirmed, you pick up your pie at that time on Valentine’s Day. 

Then you can eat your heart out.

xoxo, 

Resy


Event Details

Pasquale Jones (Book Here)
Reservations released: Feb. 13, 10 a.m. EST
Pick-up window: Feb. 14, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Pizzeria Bebu (Book Here)
Reservations released: Feb. 13, 9 a.m. CST
Pick-up window: Feb. 13, 11 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Jon & Vinny’s (Book Here)
Reservations released: Feb. 13, 7 a.m. PST
Pick-up window: Feb. 14, 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Discover More in Local Scene


Guides

Boston’s Nominees for the 2020 James Beard Awards

By

Houston’s Nominees for the 2020 James Beard Awards

By

Washington DC’s Nominees for the 2020 James Beard Awards

By